Elementary Daily Announcements - Clayton Ridge Community School District | Where Excellence Is The Tradition

Elementary Daily Announcements

Monday,  March 18


Lunch menu for today is: mini corn dog, mixed vegetables, carrot sticks, rice krispie bar, and mixed fruit.

Tomorrow will be the last day to turn in your “MOOLA” 5¢ milk caps.

Happy belated birthday to Christopher Gebhardt!!!!

 

Spring pictures will be taken on Wednesday, March 20th!!

 


These days will now be full school days:

Thursday, April 18th (Originally a professional development day for teachers, now a full school day)

Monday, April 22nd (Originally scheduled for Easter vacation)
Tuesday, May 28th (Snow Make­Up Day)
Wednesday, May 29th (Snow Make­Up Day)

Thursday, May 30th (Snow Make­Up Day)

Friday, May 31st (Snow Make­Up Day)

Monday, June 3rd (Snow Make­Up Day)

 

These Fridays will now be dismissed at 3:30 PM (new dates are highlighted in RED):

  • Friday, March 22

  • Friday March 29

  • Friday, April 5

  • Friday, April 12

  • Friday, April 26

  • Friday May 3

  • Friday May 10

  • Friday May 17

  • Friday, May 24

  • Friday, May 31

Last Day of School - This is a change!

Monday, June 3rd @ 1:00 pm (Snow make-up day)

 


DISMISSAL TIMES: MONDAY - THURSDAY

     3:15 pm - Guttenberg shuttles

     3:20 pm - Garnavillo walkers / parent pick ups

     3:40 pm - Garnavillo route busses

 

DISMISSAL TIMES: FRIDAY

     1:45 pm - Guttenberg shuttles

     1:50 pm -Garnavillo walkers / parent pick ups

     2:10 pm - Garnavillo route busses

    

 

 

 

© 2019 Clayton Ridge Community School District. All Rights Reserved.