Season 2014-15 - Clayton Ridge Community School District | Where Excellence Is The Tradition

Season 2014-15

 2014 - 2015   Clayton Ridge Varsity Boys' Basketball 
 
 Roster and Schedule                                                                                                                      Record 18-4

Video

Knight Vision

12-02-14 - Tue 7:30 PM at MFL MarMac W 76-63
Video 12-05-14 - Fri 7:30 PM at Central Elkader W 65-35
Home 12-06-14 - Sat 5:30 PM Dyersville Beckman L 55-85
Video 12-09-14 - Tue 7:30PM Edgewood-Colesburg W 62-32
Video 12-12-14 - Fri 7:30PM South Winneshiek, Calmar W 61-51
Home 12-16-14 - Tue 7:30 PM West Central, Maynard L 70-75
Video 01-02-15 - Fri 7:30 PM at Waukon L 72-80

Video 

Game

01-09-15 - Fri 7:30 PM MFL-Mar-Mac W 79-78
Video 01-10-15 - Sat 5:00 PM at Southwestern, WI W 62-50
Video 01-13-15 - Tue 7:30 PM at Turkey Valley, Jackson Jct. W 58-39
Video 01-15-15 - Thu 7:30 PM at North Fayette Valley, West Union W 55-53
Video 01-16-15 - Fri 7:30 PM at EdCo, Colesburg W 67-36
Video 01-20-15 - Tue 7:30 PM at South Winneshiek, Calmar W 65-44
Home 01-23-15 - Fri 7:30 PM Postville W 60-41
Video 01-24-15 - Sat 4:30 PM North Linn W 61-52
Video 01-27-15 - Tue 7:30 PM at Alburnett W 49-46
Video 01-30-15 - Fri 7:30 PM North Fayette Valley W 69-49
Video 02-06-15 - Tue 7:30 PM at Kee, Lansing W 70-46
Video 02-09-15 - Mon 7:30 PM Central Elkader W 73-48
Video 02-10-15 - Tue 7:30 PM Sumner-Fredericksburg W 68-67
          
Video 02-12-15 - Thu 7:30 PM at Starmont W 75-65

Class 2A, District 7, Second round

02-19-15 - Thu 8:00 PM at Beckman, Dyersville L 48-74

 

         
 
 
          
           
        .  

 

 
 
© 2018 Clayton Ridge Community School District. All Rights Reserved.