Season 2016-17 - Clayton Ridge Community School District | Where Excellence Is The Tradition

Season 2016-17

 

2016 2017   Clayton Ridge Varsity Boys Basketball  

Roster and Schedule                                                                                              Record  16-9

Schedule
Home 11/29/2016 - Tue Guttenberg, IA

Edgewood-Colesburg

W  58-34
Home 12/02/2016 - Fri Guttenberg, IA

North Fayette Valley

W 48-42
Home 12/09/2016 - Fri Guttenberg, IA

South Winneshiek, Calmar

L
41-56
Home 12/13/2016 - Tue Guttenberg, IA

MFL-Mar-Mac

L
38-74
Away 12/19/2016 - Mon

Waukon, IA

@Waukon W 56-54
Away 12/20/2016 - Tue Elkader, IA

@Central Elkader

W 50-41
Home 12/22/2016 - Thu Guttenberg, IA

Sumner-Fredricksburg

W 59-50
Away 01/06/2017 - Fri Lansing, IA

@Kee, Lansing

W 56-39
Away 01/13/2017 - Fri Arlington

@Starmont

W 74-31
Away 01/14/2017 - Sat Hazel Green, WI

@Southwestern, WI

L
50-65
Away 01/20//2017 - Fri Colesburg, IA

@Edgewood-Colesburg

L 45-60
Home 01/21/2017 - Sat Guttenberg, IA

North Linn

L 45-82
Home 01/23//2017 - Mon Guttenberg IA

Postville

W 79-48
Away 01/24/2017 - Tue West Union, IA

@North Fayette Valley

L 37-51
Home 01/27/17 - Fri Guttenberg, IA

Cuba City, WI

W 48-47
Home 01/28/2017 - Sat Guttenberg, IA

Wapsie Valley, Fairbank

L 63-77
Away 01/31/2017 - Tue Calmar, IA

@South Winneshiek, Calmar

W 47-42
Away 02/03/2017 - Fri Monona, IA

@MFL-Mar-Mac

W 59-55
Home 02/02/2017-Sat Guttenberg, IA

Turkey Valley, Jackson Jct.

W 64-51
Away 02/06/2017 - Mon Alburnett, IA

@Alburnett

L 62-71
Away 02/07/2017 - Tue Maynard, IA

@West Central, Maynard

W

63-27

       

Districts

02/16/17    vs.Starmont  at Starmont   8 pm  W     55-48
  02/21/17 vs. Turkey Valley at Starmont  8 pm
W 48-41
  02/23/17 vs. Central Elkader at Oelwein  7 pm
W 54-37

 Sub-State  02/25/17   vs. North Linn            at Manchester     6 pm                 L   31-57

 

© 2019 Clayton Ridge Community School District. All Rights Reserved.