Season 2017-18 - Clayton Ridge Community School District | Where Excellence Is The Tradition

Season 2017-18

 

2017 - 2018  CLAYTON RIDGE VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Roster and game information                                                                                       Record 4-16

Schedule

Away

11/27/2017 - Mon Colesburg, IA @Edgewood-Colesburg L 20-69

Away

11/28/2017 - Tue Arlington, IA @Starmont W 67-66

Away

12/01/2017 - Fri West Unino, IA @North Fayette Valley L 41-44

Home

12/05/2017 - Tue Guttenberg, IA Turkey Valley, Jackson Jct. L 47-79

Home

12/08/2017 - Fri Guttenberg, IA South Winneshiek, Calmar L 54-72

Away

12/09/2017 - Sat Troy Mills, IA @North Linn L 26-102

Away

12/12/2017 - Tue Monona, IA @MFL-Mar-Mac L 50-62

Home

12/14/2017 - Thu Guttenberg, IA West Central, Maynard W 59-28

Home

12/19/2017 - Tue Guttenberg, IA Central Elkader L 36-47

Home

01/05/2018 - Fri Guttenberg, IA Kee, Lansing W 59-35

Away

01/09/2018 - Tue Postville, IA @Postville L 42-58

Away

01/15/2018 - Mon Elkader, IA @Central Elkader L 28-51

Away

01/16/2018 - Tue Jackson Junction, IA @Turkey Valley, Jackson Jct. L 34-65

Home

01/19/2018 - Fri Guttenberg, IA Starmont L 60-80

Neutral

01/20/2018 - Sat Fayette, IA North Butler L 34-52

Home

01/23/2018 - Tue Guttenberg, IA North Fayette Valley W 60-55

Away

01/26/2018 - Fri Cuba City, WI @Cuba City, WI L 27-86

Away

01/30/2018 - Tue Calmar, IA @South Winneshiek, Calmar L 31-68

Home

02/02/2018 - Fri Guttenberg, IA MFL-Mar-Mac L 57-63

Home

02/12/2018 - Mon Guttenberg, IA East Buchanan L 42-59
© 2019 Clayton Ridge Community School District. All Rights Reserved.