Varsity Schedule 2019-20 - Clayton Ridge Community School District | Where Excellence Is The Tradition

Varsity Schedule 2019-20

2019 - 2020  CLAYTON RIDGE VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Roster, Schedule, and Season Stats 

Schedule
Away 12/02/2019 - Mon

Ed-Co High School

@Edgewood-Colesburg
L 25-63
 
Away 12/03/2019 - Tue

Central Jr Sr High School

@Central Elkader
W 41-22
 
Home 12/10/2019 - Tue

Clayton Ridge High School

Kee
L 31-35
 
Home 12/13/2019 - Fri

Clayton Ridge High School

South Winneshiek
L 23-64
 
Home 12/17/2019 - Tue

Clayton Ridge High School

MFL-Mar-Mac
L 30-65
 
Away 12/20/2019 - Fri

North Fayette Valley High School

@North Fayette Valley
L 31-57
 
Away 01/03/2020 - Fri

West Central Community School

@West Central
L 28-42
 
Home 01/07/2020 - Tue

Clayton Ridge High School

Turkey Valley
L 40-74
 
Home 01/09/2020 - Thu

Clayton Ridge High School

Maquoketa Valley
L 30-47
 
Away 01/10/2020 - Fri

Postville High School

@Postville
L 31-53
 
Home 01/14/2020 - Tue

Clayton Ridge High School

Central Elkader
L 39-47
 
Away 01/16/2020 - Thu Springville High School @Cedar Valley Christian
L 52-53
 
Away 01/21/2020 - Tue

Kee High School

@Kee
L 50-58
 
Away 01/24/2020 - Fri

South Winneshiek High School

@South Winneshiek    
Away 01/25/2020 - Sat

Upper Iowa University

@Wapsie Valley    
Away 01/28/2020 - Tue

MFL MarMac High School

@MFL-Mar-Mac    
Home 01/31/2020 - Fri

Clayton Ridge High School

West Central    
Home 02/01/2020 - Sat

Clayton Ridge High School

Midland    
Home 02/04/2020 - Tue

Clayton Ridge High School

North Fayette Valley    
Home 02/07/2020 - Fri

Clayton Ridge High School

Postville    
Away 02/11/2020 - Tue

Turkey Valley Community School

@Turkey Valley    



 

© 2020 Clayton Ridge Community School District. All Rights Reserved.